See what's happening at Satin StitchesSatin Stitches Calendar of eventsFind Pfaff, Brother and Accuquilt at Satin StitchesClasses at Satin StitchesTips and Links at Satin StitchesHow Satin Stitches helps our communityTurn-Styles Quilting App at Satin Stitches

 

  • Betty's Basic Bargello Betty's Basic Bargello
    • Class #3: Tuesday, May 26, 6-9p

    Choose between lap or queen sized with this fun and easy bargello technique. $35 + book. Sleeping puppy not included.

  • Free Sewing Days Free Sewing Days
    • Wednesday, May 27, 9:30a-3p.
    • Wednesday, June 1, 10a-5:30p.
    • Thursday, June 18, 10a-5p.
    • Tuesday, June 23, 10a-5p.
    • Tuesday, June 30, 10a-5p.

    Bring your machine and projects and stitch the day away without any interruptions that you get at home! Just give us a call to reserve your seat

  • Edge-to-Edge Quilting Trunk Show with Christine Conner Edge-to-Edge Quilting Trunk Show with Christine Conner
    • Thursday, May 28, 5p

    Back by popular demand! Do you have finished quilt tops you want to quilt yourself? Then this class is for you! Christine’s technique, combined with specially designed embroidery files, makes it possible to create edge-to-edge quilting on your embroidery machine. $15

  • Towel of the Month Towel of the Month
    • Friday, May 29, 1p OR 6p, $15
    • Friday, June 26, 1p OR 6p.
  • Sew Together Bag Sew Together Bag
    • Saturday, May 30, 10:30a, $25
  • Shop Hop Passports go on Sale TODAY! $5 Shop Hop Passports go on Sale TODAY! $5
    • Monday, June 1
  • Quilts of Valor Sewing Day Quilts of Valor Sewing Day
    • Tuesday, June 2, 10a-7p.

    Join this group of women and help create quilts for veterans. Planning, chatting, cutting, chatting, piecing, chatting, pressing, chatting, and stitching are the work that go into the fun time we have during this monthly session. It's FREE! The only requirement is your enthusiasm. Meets the first Tuesday of each month.

  • Bucket Bag Bucket Bag
    • Wednesday, June 3, 5:30-9:30p.

    A Satin Stitches exclusive bag! This quilted bag has pockets and lots of room for all your needs! It stands on its own! $20 fee includes pattern

  • New Owner's Embroidery Class New Owner's Embroidery Class
    • Thursday, June 4, 1p OR 6:30p.
  • Stitchin' In the Kitchen Embroidery Workshop Stitchin' In the Kitchen Embroidery Workshop
    • Friday, June 5, 1p. Fee: $40.
    • Tuesday, June 16, 1p OR 6:30p. Fee: $40.
  • Pfaff Sew Basics Pfaff Sew Basics
    • Class #1: Saturday, June 6, 3:30p.
    • Class #2: Saturday, June 20, 3:30p.
  • Monogram Oilcloth Tote Monogram Oilcloth Tote
    • Monday, June 8, 1-4p, $15.
  • Satin Stitcher's Club Satin Stitcher's Club
    • Tuesday, June 9, 1p OR 6:30p.

    Find out what's new, catch some demonstrations and check out some samples from Market.

  • Pfaff Creative Club Pfaff Creative Club
    • Wednesday, June 10, 1p OR 6:30p.

    There is always something to learn on your Pfaff creative machine. Join this hands-on class and learn something new each month. Free to those who purchased at Satin Stitches. Others are $50 or $350 for a year of unlimited classes.

  • Brother Basics & More Brother Basics & More
    • Thursday, June 10, 5p.
  • Meet & Greet Mark from Floriani Meet & Greet Mark from Floriani
    • Thursday, June 11, 6-7:30p. Open House.
  • Floriani Software Gala Floriani Software Gala
    • Friday & Saturday, June 12 & 13, 10a-5p. $39.95, includes lunches.
  • Diva Wallet Diva Wallet
    • Monday, June 15, 1-4p.

    With 6 card pockets, 2 open pockets and a zippered pocket, this fat-quarter friendly wallet is the perfect accessory! So easy, you’ll want one to match all your bags. $24 + pattern

  • Silhouette Cameo Software Silhouette Cameo Software
    • Wednesday, June 17, 1p.

    Get hands-on experience with the software that comes with the Cameo. The more you know, the easier it gets! Free class if purchased at Satin Stitches. Others $25

  • Whine, Dine & Sew! Whine, Dine & Sew!
    • Friday, June 19, 5:30p.

    Have fun working on your projects with other sewing enthusiasts. Bring a dish to share. Drinks provided! $5

  • Row-by-Row Begins! Row-by-Row Begins!
    • June 22
  • Edge-to-Edge Quilting in the Hoop Edge-to-Edge Quilting in the Hoop
    • Wednesday, June 24, 10:30a-3:30p. $25.

    Back by popular demand! Do you have finished quilt tops you want to quilt yourself? Then this class is for you! Christine’s technique, combined with specially designed embroidery files, makes it possible to create edge-to-edge quilting on your embroidery machine. $15

  • Patches of Spring Block-of-the-Month Patches of Spring Block-of-the-Month
    • Thursday, June 25, 1p.
    • Saturday, June 27, 10a-1p.
  • Circles of Fun Circles of Fun
    • Thursday, June 25, 6-9p. $15.
  • Multi-Needle Club Multi-Needle Club
    • Friday, June 26, 2:30p

    Do you own a multi-needle embroidery machine? If so, you will want to join us monthly for an informative meeting of other multi-needle owners. You will always take away something new at each meeting. FREE to those who purchased their multi-needle at Satin Stitches. $75 for all others

  • 6D Software Class 6D Software Class
    • Monday, June 29, 1p OR 6:30p

    This hands-on class is FREE to those who purchased their software at Satin Stitches. All others are $50 per class or $350 for unlimited classes per year from date of joining.

  • Cuddle Quilt As-You-Go Cuddle Quilt As-You-Go
    • Tuesday, June 30, 1-4p

    Quilt as you go with this soft and cuddly blanket for that special little someone. So easy you'll make lots to have on hand for gifts. $15 fee includes pattern.

 

 

Get your Satin Stitches coupon here!