See what's happening at Satin StitchesSatin Stitches Calendar of eventsFind Pfaff, Brother and Accuquilt at Satin Stitches/></a><a href=Classes at Satin StitchesTips and Links at Satin StitchesHow Satin Stitches helps our communityTurn-Styles Quilting App at Satin Stitches

 

Don't wait to register for Satin Stitches' Spring Retreat

 

Upcoming Classes at Satin Stitches

 

  • Fun with Circles Runner Fun with Circles Runner
    • Monday, March 2, 1:30-4:30p. $15
  • Quilts of Valor Sewing Day Quilts of Valor Sewing Day
    • Tuesday, March 3, 10a-8p
    • Join this group of women and help create quilts for veterans. Planning, chatting, cutting, chatting, piecing, chatting, pressing, chatting, and stitching are the work that go into the fun time we have during this monthly session. It's FREE! The only requirement is your enthusiasm. Meets the first Tuesday of each month.
  • Casserole Carrier Casserole Carrier
    • Wednesday, March 4, Noon-5:30p, $25
  • Free Sewing Days Free Sewing Days
    • Thursday, March 5
    • Monday, March 9
    • Friday, March 27
    • Monday, March 30
  • Mystery Quilt Retreat Mystery Quilt Retreat
    • Friday, March 6, 4-11p
    • Saturday, March 7, 9a-10p
    • Sunday, March 8, 9a-4p
  • Beginning Quiltmaking 101, $65 Beginning Quiltmaking 101, $65
    • Class #1: Tuesday, March 10, 6-9p
    • Class #2: Tuesday, March 17, 6-9p
    • Class #3: Tuesday, March 24, 6-9p
    • Class #4: Tuesday, March 31, 6-9p
  • Strippy Quilt with Applique Strippy Quilt with Applique
    • Wednesday, March 11, noon-4p, $18
  • Brother Basics and More Brother Basics and More
    • Thursday, March 12, 1p OR 6:30p
  • Mug Rug in the Hoop &quot;Cupcake&quot; Mug Rug in the Hoop "Cupcake"
    • Friday, March 13, 2-3:30p
  • Pfaff Beyond Basics Pfaff Beyond Basics
    • Saturday, March 14, 3:30p. Test your memory!
  • 6D Software Class 6D Software Class
    • Monday, March 16, 1p OR 6:30p
    • Learn a different part of this very creative software program in each class. These are your FREE hands-on classes to learn your 6D software if you purchased from Satin Stitches. If you purchased your software elsewhere, the fee is $50.
  • Satin Stitcher's Club Satin Stitcher's Club
    • Wednesday, March 18, 1p OR 6:30p
  • Heart of Missouri Quilt Guild Meeting Heart of Missouri Quilt Guild Meeting
    • Thursday, March 19
  • Diva Frame Wallet Diva Frame Wallet
    • Friday, March 20, 1-4p
  • Whine, Dine & Sew! Whine, Dine & Sew!
    • Friday, March 20, 6-10:30p
    • Have fun working on your projects with other sewing enthusiasts. Bring a dish to share. Drinks provided!!!
  • Edge-to-Edge Quilting in the Hoop Edge-to-Edge Quilting in the Hoop
    • Saturday, March 21, 10:30a-3:30p, $25
  • Embroidery Boot Camp Embroidery Boot Camp
    • Sunday, March 22, 9:30a-4:30p. $50 fee includes CD, lunch and stabilizers.
  • Snappy Splendor Table Runner Snappy Splendor Table Runner
    • Monday, March 23, 1-5p, $20
  • FlorianiU Software FlorianiU Software
    • Wednesday, March 25, 1p OR 6:30p
  • New Owner's Embroidery ABC's Class New Owner's Embroidery ABC's Class
    • Thursday, March 26, 1p OR 6:30p
  • Multi-Needle Club Multi-Needle Club
    • Friday, March 27, 2:30p
  • Pfaff Sew Basics #1 Pfaff Sew Basics #1
    • Saturday, March 28, 3:30p