See what's happening at Satin StitchesSatin Stitches Calendar of eventsFind Pfaff, Brother and Accuquilt at Satin Stitches/></a><a href=Classes at Satin StitchesTips and Links at Satin StitchesHow Satin Stitches helps our communityTurn-Styles Quilting App at Satin Stitches

 

 

Upcoming Classes at Satin Stitches

 

  • Quiltmaking 101 Quiltmaking 101

    Thursdays, 1-4pm

    • Class #3, October 2
    • Class #4, October 9
    • Class #5, October 16
    • Class #6, October 23
  • Pfaff Sew Basics Pfaff Sew Basics

    Saturdays, 10am-noon

    • Class #3, October 4
    • Class #4, October 11
  • Edge-to-Edge Quilting in the Hoop Edge-to-Edge Quilting in the Hoop
    • Saturday, October 4, 12:30-5:30pm, $25
    • Monday, October 6, 10:30am-3:30pm, $25
  • Anita Goodesigns Tissue Holder Workshop Anita Goodesigns Tissue Holder Workshop
    • Wednesday, October 6, 1pm OR 6:30 pm. $20
  • Quilts of Valor Sewing Day Quilts of Valor Sewing Day
    • Tuesday, October 7, 10am-4:30pm
  • Stained Glass Pumpkin Appliqué Stained Glass Pumpkin Appliqué

    Tuesdays, 5:30-8:30pm, $25

    • Class #1, October 7
    • Class #2, October 14
  • Zig Zag Quilt Zig Zag Quilt

    Wednesdays, 10:30am-12:230pm

    • Class #1, October 8
    • Class #2, October 15
  • Crazy Eights Table Topper Crazy Eights Table Topper
    • Wednesday, October 8, 1-5:30pm
  • Pfaff Hoop It Up Pfaff Hoop It Up
    • Wednesday, October 8, 6:30-8pm
  • Skillbuilder Skillbuilder

    Thursdays, 5-8pm, $26

    • Class #1, October 9
    • Class #2, October 16
    • Class #3, October 23
  • Triangle Frenzy Table Topper Triangle Frenzy Table Topper
    • Friday, October 10, 2-5:30pm. $15
  • Casserole Carrier Casserole Carrier
    • Saturday, October 11, 12:30-5:30pm, $25
  • Diva Frame Wallet Diva Frame Wallet
    • Wednesday, October 15, 6-9pm, $20
  • Free Sewing Day Free Sewing Day
    • Friday, October 17, 9:30am-3pm
  • Satin Stitcher's Club Satin Stitcher's Club
    • Saturday, October 18, 10am
  • Pfaff Grand Dream Appliqué Quilt Pfaff Grand Dream Appliqué Quilt
    • Wednesday, October 22, 1-5:30pm. $18
  • Brother Sew Basics #1 Brother Sew Basics #1
    • Tuesday, October 28, 1pm OR 6pm
  • New Owner’s Embroidery Class New Owner’s Embroidery Class
    • Wednesday, October 29, 1pm OR 6:30pm
  • Floriani Software Class Floriani Software Class
    • Thursday, October 30, 1pm OR 6:30pm