See what's happening at Satin StitchesSatin Stitches Calendar of eventsFind Pfaff, Brother and Accuquilt at Satin Stitches/></a><a href=Classes at Satin StitchesTips and Links at Satin StitchesHow Satin Stitches helps our communityTurn-Styles Quilting App at Satin Stitches

 

 

Upcoming Classes at Satin Stitches

 

  • Paper Cut Snowflakes Pillow Paper Cut Snowflakes Pillow
    • Monday, December 15, 1p OR 6:30p. $15
  • Floriani Software Class Floriani Software Class
    • Tuesday, December 16, 1p OR 6:30p
  • Santa Helper Sewing Day Santa Helper Sewing Day
    • Wednesday, December 17
    • Monday, December 22
    • Tuesday, December 23

    Come and sew without all those interruptions! We are here to help. If you require a machine, reserve one of ours. Bring a snack and stay all day! It's free!

  • 6D Software Class 6D Software Class
    • Thursday, December 18, 1p OR 6:30p
  • Towel of the Month Towel of the Month
    • Friday, December 19, 1p OR 6p
  • Sew Sweet Bag Lady Day Sew Sweet Bag Lady Day
    • Saturday, December 20
  • Closed for the Christmas Holiday Closed for the Christmas Holiday

    We will close on Wednesday, December 24, at 1p and reopen on Monday, December 29 for our big end-of-the-year sale!

  • Sale! Sale! Sale! Sale! Sale! Sale!
    • Monday & Tuesday, December 29 & 30
  • Closed for New Years Closed for New Years

    We will close on Wednesday, December 31, at 3p